Reviews for Zelda Ocarina of Time

Reviews for Zelda Ocarina of Time for Nintendo 64

  (35 reviews)

« Back to Product Page

One of the best titles (Karlton J. in Arizona)
  May 20, 2019

Game works great! So many memories playing Ocarina of time this was the perfect gift for someone with the console only to take a trip down memory lane.

An All-Time Classic (Bradley Cadwell in Alabama)
  October 29, 2018

This was one of my favorite games as a kid and its just as much fun as an adult! Love the game and am so happy jj games had it for a great price!

Game Great! (Wheeeee in Wisconsin)
  June 21, 2018

Just like I remembered as a kid. I love Zelda!

Great condition! (Justin H in Texas)
  June 14, 2018

The cartridge came in great condition and shipping was very prompt.

Awesome experience! (Akiko in Alabama)
  May 11, 2018

Great copy of Ocarina of Time. I've been playing for a few weeks now and have encountered no issues with the cartridge.

This is a timeless classic, and is perfect for anyone who likes adventure and puzzle based games.

Love love love! (Anonymous)
  March 4, 2018

Game came promptly, plays beautifully and now I get to share on of my favorite childhood memories with my kids!

Great game (Crg)
  December 29, 2017

I ordered this game in September and beat it recently and I have to say they really hit it out of the park on this one especially for the first 3D Zelda game

9 out of 10 (Dad with a credit card in Missouri)
  July 15, 2017

Graphics are limited only due to technology of the time. Memoriable Characters and actually better then some modern current games.... As told to me by the professional....lol

awesome game (rosalinda monroe in Texas)
  January 2, 2016

I loved this game when it first came out, and now my 15 year old son loves it.

awesome game (rosalinda monroe in Texas)
  January 2, 2016

I loved this game when it first came out, and now my 15 year old son loves it.

awesome game (rosalinda monroe in Texas)
  January 2, 2016

I loved this game when it first came out, and now my 15 year old son loves it.

still great (Darth Jeff in Colorado)
  October 26, 2015

It's been well over a decade since playing this game for the first time and it's still awesome. Ocarina of Time deserves all the praise its received

love it (Kevin R in Oklahoma)
  September 4, 2015

Love it

great game (Douglas lesher jr in Alabama)
  April 2, 2015

The game worked on the first time.is just the way I remember it begin when I played it growing up as a kid

"One of the greatest games ever" (gaming lawyer in Missouri)
  March 12, 2015

I was nervous because this game usually costs so much, but the product works fantastically. It's truly one of the greatest games ever made, and I'm so glad I was able to find it at such a reasonable price! I will absolutely look at jjgames in the future for older games that are hard to come by.

Best (Chris in New Brunswick)
  February 12, 2015

Second best Zelda game of all time next to a link to the past.

Great Condition, Great Game (Henry in Alabama)
  February 9, 2015

The game came as advertised and worked fine after a little cleaning. Certain aspects are a little dated, but it's nice to finally play one of the classics after meaning to for so long. And it's still pretty fun to play now.

Love this game (Mitch in Saskatchewan)
  February 6, 2015

Cartridge was in fairly good condition, game plays great. Best purchase I've made in a while

Great purchase (Sue in Pennsylvania)
  August 17, 2014

I bought this for my grandsons and they love it. Grammy scores again.

The Best (Sue in Pennsylvania)
  August 17, 2014

I bought this for my grandsons and they are having a ball with it. It is working great. Grammy scores points.

solid!!! (Anonymous)
  August 2, 2014

I mean...its Zelda. What else do I need to say?!

best zelda game ever (Anthony in Arkansas)
  April 22, 2014

Great price. Faster than expected delivery. Game works perfectly. Very satisfied.

Great (Hafsteinn Ó. K. in Iceland)
  October 11, 2013

The game is great, the controls are great, the music is great. 10/10

Excellent old game (Anonymous)
  October 9, 2013

One of the best games ever made for the 64!

Fun Game (Erickson Owen in Alberta)
  September 29, 2013

This game is very adventurous

Amazing game (David Kyle Stevens in Alabama)
  June 20, 2013

Price amazing, works like new, no bull all true

I Love It. (Mahagoney Love in Michigan)
  April 25, 2013

Kind of mad that I ordered this separtely from my other purchase, that was over 50 bucks with free shipping, but I still had to pay shipping for this item. That was one thing I didn't understand but other than that, I LOVE this game.

Really fun game (Chelsea washer in Tennessee)
  December 29, 2012

The game is super fun and addictive I can't stop playing

Really fun game (Chelsea washer in Tennessee)
  December 29, 2012

The game is super fun and addictive I can't stop playing

great game (Anonymous)
  November 24, 2012

Zelda Ocarnia of Time is a great game. It came professionally packed and in good condition. I will order again from JJGames.com.

GREAT GIFT FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER (BEVERLY TACK in Michigan)
  November 18, 2012

SHE LOVES NINTENDO 64 AND THE GANES. GOOD PRICES AND FAST DELIVERY.

Possibly the best game of all time (Daniel in Manitoba)
  October 19, 2012

Ocarina of Time, what more can be said about it? As a kid who just got an N64, I was excited to finally get OoT one day. I expected a really fun game. Even though my expectations were high, I had no idea how amazing this game would really be. It gets everything right, music, characters, weapons, story, world, everything. I spent countless hours playing it, I played it at friends houses, and it never got old. To this day it's still an extremely fun experience. If you have an N64 and haven't played this game before for one reason or another, do yourself a favour and play one of the best games of all time.

really expensive (Anonymous)
  July 14, 2012

good game just cost alot of money more then the console itself

Videogame classic (Travis Currie in New Brunswick)
  July 10, 2012

One of the best games made for the N64.

awesome! (KevO in Ontario)
  May 11, 2012

I love this game. I'm so glad I found it here. Game works great and is in very good condition.

best game ever make for n64 (Aaron in Idaho)
  March 21, 2012

i had this game for year and all those year it been the best game i ever play i recomend this game for play that like hard and callaging games this one is for you it fun and you have to beat it yourself or you wont understand it buy this game i love i love it out of all the games for n64

Copyright © JJGames.com