Reviews for Black S Type Controller

Reviews for Black S Type Controller for Xbox

  (15 reviews)

« Back to Product Page

Xbox S Type controller... (Jake in Michigan)
  May 19, 2019

I can't say enough good things about jjgames. I always receive my order quickly, it's always packaged appropriately so that nothing ends up broken in the mail, everything is always in great condition, and I frequently find games that are hard to find for fairly reasonable prices. I almost hate to leave 5 stars just because I want to keep this site and all of their inventory all to myself lol.

Great controller (Riff Blanco in Georgia)
  February 23, 2019

It was hard finding an original Xbox controller that worked, I’m glad this worked with no problems πŸ™ŒπŸΏπŸ™ŒπŸΏ

great for games (Xbox in New Jersey)
  August 9, 2018

love this Black S Type Controller

Really great controller (Sara in Alberta)
  August 6, 2018

It works great, good quility

Good Buy!!! (Brint in Georgia)
  May 3, 2018

Needed a controller for my original xbox...JJ Games delivered quickly and it works perfectly.

Great Deal for Price (C.H. in Pennsylvania)
  July 20, 2017

Bought three controllers at once because of the great price (under $7 each). All three arrived and worked when I tested them. Some of the analog sticks were 3rd party replacments, which I prefer over broken/worn analog sticks so thats fine. They were all a little dirty with grime around the buttons, seams, and the cord. But I just took them apart and cleaned all the plastic pieces and put em back together, they look close to new now. I dont mind doing the cleaning if Im getting working microsoft brand controllers for under $7. Will be buying more eventually.

Best original Xbox controller (Chris in Ohio)
  December 5, 2016

A++

Original XBOX controller (Nicole in Alabama)
  October 31, 2015

I get to play my games again. Thank you for having this web site.

Official Xbox Controller (Paul in Texas)
  July 13, 2015

Real Xbox controller, came in very good condition. Works perfect when I needed a replacement, and this worked for me.

Like New (Leif S in Washington)
  June 3, 2014

No damage or even scratches to controller, and all the buttons work as good as my new one. A good buy for me.

original controller (Anonymous in Pennsylvania)
  October 15, 2013

Good shape and works well

original controller (Anonymous in Pennsylvania)
  October 15, 2013

Good shape and works well

Relaqtively good. but with a slight issue: (Andrew Weber in Pennsylvania)
  April 2, 2013

This controller works wonderfully for me, but the slight problem I mentioned is as follows; There was a little bit of a short in the wire connection point directly into the controller.

dustier than....... (W andersn in Alabama)
  March 23, 2013

Dusty but works good.... all their games were in good cond. mine showed up east coast In 6 days.

Waste of money! (Dennis Burgess in Florida)
  January 11, 2013

This controller does not work most of the time and has been a big disappointment!

XBox Controller (S Wilson in Alabama)
  January 6, 2013

I bought this "used" Xbox controller for my grandson. For being a used xbox controller it was of very fine quality and looked almost new. It was an original xbox controller. For the price it was a steal. My granson has been enjoying it since Christmas and still is. Thank you JJ Games. YOU RULE!!

Copyright © JJGames.com