Reviews for Metal Gear

Reviews for Metal Gear for NES

  (9 reviews)

« Back to Product Page

Origin of a saga (Daniel in Spain)
  February 5, 2018

Snake has been working a lot for the last 30 years... I met him playing on a PSX and now i'm enjoying his origins.

Great! (Maher Al Musawi in Oman)
  May 21, 2015

Great! Will order again from jjgames!

Perfect! (Kike in Spain)
  December 25, 2014

El envio y la calidad perfectos y lo mejor el precio. Metal Gear de NES en mi pais es casi imposible de encontrar original al igual que otros tantos juegos de esta pagina y con unos precios geniales.

con este comienza toda la magia (sebastian in Chile)
  October 11, 2014

gran juego dificil jajaj , pero bueno , me encanta comprar acá en jjgames porque los juegos estan como nuevos

FATHER OF ALL GAMES (Sebastián Palma in Chile)
  July 17, 2014

El juego es espectacular, no sólo por que es el primero de una larga franquicia exitosa de Hideo Kojima, si no, por que es pionero en el género del sigilio.

Es por lejos el juego con mejor trama, jugabilidad e innovación en muchos aspectos técnicos que existe hoy en día en la industria del videojuego.

El cassette llegó impecable. En óptimas condiciones.

Great game! (John Rambo in Norway)
  September 19, 2013

The truck have started to move.

This started it all (John in Alberta)
  June 26, 2013

This is where it all began. SImple graphics but still plays well today. A must for any fan of the series.

this game is one of the best game, (edwardo figueroa in Virgin Islands)
  November 17, 2012

it was fun i beat the game.

Just like I remember (Josh in Michigan)
  September 13, 2012

Not as good as the MSX version, but for nostalgia's sake, it's a good game. It has catchy music and the gameplay is forgiving if you don't mind retrying a lot of areas.

Copyright © JJGames.com