Reviews for Dragon Warrior

Reviews for Dragon Warrior for NES

  (12 reviews)

« Back to Product Page

A classic! (Daniel in Spain)
  February 5, 2018

At least i'm able to play this game, as a kid I allways wanted to own it. This game deserves the long waiting.

Party of One (Brandon in Ontario)
  September 19, 2017

It's grind heavy and you'll probably need a guide, but it's great buy. One of the great 8-bit RPGs.

Great memory (Nicolas Bouchard in Quebec)
  March 26, 2016

Game arrived fast, in the condition described and the game is exactly as I remembered it. This is great.

The granddaddy of JRPG (AC in Malaysia)
  January 8, 2015

Let the quest begin...

THE original JRPG (gigabusterEXE in Ohio)
  November 26, 2013

My first RPG of my child hood and pretty complex for its time

ONE OF MY ALL TIME FAVORITES !!! (Tiffany Downey in Indiana)
  February 27, 2013

I've been looking for this game for 10 long years,I looked at JJGAMES 1 time and there it was !!!! I was thrilled finding it and at the low,low price I got it for I felt like it was a win-win !!!! Thanks JJGAMES HAPPY GAMING ALL !!!---Tiffany

Patience Will Pay Off (CV in Connecticut)
  December 7, 2012

This game requires a lot of time and patience. However, it is an incredible, ground-breaking game that set the way for all future RPG games. Storyline is cool and fun, and I had a great time playing it.

Works and in good condition! (Anthony Dembinski in Massachusetts)
  December 2, 2012

Favorite site for retro games. Best prices. Always comes as advertised. If you wanna play the RPG that started all other JRPGs after it then you need this one!

One of the best JRPGs, one of the first as well (GigaBuster in Kentucky)
  November 29, 2012

You have to rescue the princess and defeat the dragon lord, has a level up system and is turnbased, I like it!!!

game was in really good physical condition as well, happy customer here

Fun RPG (Ehsan in California)
  September 22, 2012

Cool RPG for NES

Great (Martino odorico in Alberta)
  March 23, 2012

Just like the good old days

awesome (Martino odorico in Ontario)
  March 12, 2012

just the way I remembered it ... FUN

Copyright © JJGames.com