Reviews for Friday the 13th

Reviews for Friday the 13th for NES

  (10 reviews)

« Back to Product Page

Need cleaning first before playing. (Night-X in Minnesota)
  March 3, 2016

I got the game within the shipping time limit and try it out but not before cleaning it first because the Retron 5 is picky on non cleaned. Other then that it works fine.

Best Game (sebastienraymond70@gmail.com )
  July 23, 2015

Best

great blast from the past and without breaking my pocket (chelo in United States)
  December 6, 2014

JJ is the best place to shop on line

great blast from the past and without breaking my pocket (chelo in United States)
  December 6, 2014

JJ is the best place to shop on line

great blast from the past and without breaking my pocket (chelo in Texas)
  December 6, 2014

JJ is the best place to shop on line

great blast from the past and without breaking my pocket (chelo in Alabama)
  December 6, 2014

JJ is the best place to shop on line

Love it!! (Monica Baudouin in Alabama)
  July 14, 2014

Excellent!! Received game in a timely manner. Product was in great condition. Had an awesome time playing it!!!

good (Bruce in West Virginia)
  June 30, 2013

The game isnt as bad as many say. There are a ton of things that dont make sense but hey its nes. The gameplay is pretty easy, just a side scrolling platformer. You go around saving kids and finding items to help you along the way to destroy jason. Its ok but a great item for your nes collection.

Looking back, how the heck did Nintendo greenlight this game? (Brent in Illinois)
  January 21, 2013

Through some very bad parenting, I watched every Friday the 13th growing up. They were scary, but I was safe in the knowledge that he didn't kill children, just naked teenagers. That's always been my one big gripe with this game. The children should have never been in peril, just the camp counselors. Now that that's off my chest, the review: Starting off, you choose a counselor and wander along a trail full of log cabins, zombies, giant crows, and other creatures - weird, but I guess they had to give you something other than just Jason to kill. You start with just rocks to throw, but baddies randomly drop stronger weapons, such as knives and machetes. Jason wanders the trails, attacking you, other counselors, and yes - even the children. As a child this game was impossible. Jason was too fast and relentless. As an adult, I don't fare much better.

Absolutely a Frighting Game!!! (Snoopy Jim in Arizona)
  July 29, 2012

One of the hardest game on NES I´ve ever play!!!

Its like seen a genocide ever time you try to play, but even tough is a very great game, if you´re a collector you should have it!!!

Copyright © JJGames.com