Reviews for Grand Theft Auto III

Reviews for Grand Theft Auto III for Playstation 2

  (15 reviews)

« Back to Product Page

Rating game (Bonny Rackley in Missouri)
  January 11, 2018

did not like the grafics

Amazing service (Britney in Alabama)
  February 18, 2016

Just as good as I remember as a child. I love jjgames. Great customer service and fast shipping!

Best Game Ever!!!!! (Natasha in Pennsylvania)
  October 23, 2015

I am truly addicted to this game! Been playing for years and will continue! And I absolutely love the music💃🏼

Perfect (Tyler in Georgia)
  June 11, 2015

I got the game in good condition. I had been playing it for a while. I did not stop because the game did not work but simply just because I bought a Xbox and GTA 5. It came 4 days earlier than it said which of course made me very happy. I will deffinetly be using jjgames for many more purchases and overall give it 5 stars.

Is a nice game (Fernando Ordonez in Alabama)
  May 28, 2015

It work okey Everything is in a great condition

This games sucks (James Superone in Australia)
  April 15, 2015

in this game you can't swim, the running animation in slow and the aiming sucks. Don't by this prototype of GTA Vice City.

awesome game ! (josh w. in Arizona)
  April 10, 2015

I received the game fast and in great condition. I definately will use jjgames.com again.

excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (jhon gamboa in Colombia)
  November 22, 2014

great item, almost new jjgames the best store

An Awesome Game (Forbus in Arizona)
  September 25, 2014

Came pretty quick! Enjoyed this game a lot when it first came out but sadly lost it over the years but was thrilled to get it at a cheap price! Reason for a 3 cause the disc is crack. Game works great! Just have to be a bit cautious when handling the disc.

kids are excited (Anonymous)
  August 6, 2013

Great game older kids playing against each other

great (Anonymous)
  February 1, 2013

great game reminds me of the old days classic,works fine

4 out of 5 (Donny Schoen)
  January 31, 2013

Game was good no scratches no laserburns and the case was the actual one unlike gamedtop.

best game ever (eddy LeBlanc in Alabama)
  August 2, 2012

i lost my first copy so i had to go and buy it again

Most have classic!!! (George Pleitez in Alabama)
  May 7, 2012

Very content with the service at jjgemes!!!

Awesome Game (Ce-Ce in Alabama)
  April 26, 2012

Who doesn't like a classic? The graphics are so detailed and the music is very interesting. When I first ordered the game, the case was cracked JJGames was so kind with helping me with the replacement and shipping. A+++ I will buy and have bought lots and will be back.

Take User Survey

Copyright © JJGames.com

-->