Reviews for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles II the Arcade Game

Reviews for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles II the Arcade Game for NES

  (18 reviews)

« Back to Product Page

Fantastic beat em up for the NES (Pedro Freitas in Portugal)
  August 19, 2018

Fantastic game, i haven't played this one since i was a kid. I had a lot of trouble making the game work, the pcb was very dusty and appears to have rusty contacts.

Super fun throwback game (Kurty v in New York)
  June 11, 2018

This is a classic from childhood, graphics aren't what they were on the arcade cabinet, but what can you expect from an 8-bit system? Gameplay is the same, and the game hasn't lost any of it's original fun!!!

Tough as nails and a great time! (Paul)
  March 4, 2018

Honestly, four and a half stars; the five star review is for TMNT 3. If your thumbs ain't what they used to be, don't forget the Konami code!

Great Game (Anonymous)
  November 7, 2017

Brings back memories

Fun For Two! (Lynn in Texas)
  December 15, 2016

A classic arcade style beat em up. I recommend using the cheat codes as the game is quite hard. It's best played with two people.

Great Game (Player One in Alberta)
  December 6, 2016

The game cartridge arrived in great condition and works well. The arcade fighter is such a better game than the first Ninja Turtles game.

Great condition (Al in Alabama)
  February 15, 2016

No problems still. Ive had for about a month now.

great (Cats in Texas)
  February 11, 2016

Fun beat em' up. cart came in fairly bad condition, but payed very little for it, so i was expecting it to be beat up.the game worked flawlessly though.

Juegazo (Kike in Spain)
  January 26, 2016

El cartucho esta en muy buen estado y el envío fue rápido,todo perfecto.

was barely ok (Matt in Nevada)
  August 29, 2015

I had to clean some kind of crust off the chips and the cartridge. It was gross but I'm glad it worked.

classic (Anonymous in Finland)
  March 13, 2015

classic

Need Turtles to work (Dan Vasta in Illinois)
  January 7, 2014

This is one of the greatest games of all-time for me....but I cannot get it to work as of yet and I got it for xmas. Mega Man 2 worked in my system but nothing yet. ..I am not giving up tho, may try rubbing alcohol but will wait to here any suggestions. I may just return this game and try another one of the Arcade Ninja Turtles 2 since I noticed you had a few. If Turtles works sometime soon then clearly I will be handing a 5 star A++++

Need Turtles to work (Dan Vasta in Illinois)
  January 7, 2014

This is one of the greatest games of all-time for me....but I cannot get it to work as of yet and I got it for xmas. Mega Man 2 worked in my system but nothing yet. ..I am not giving up tho, may try rubbing alcohol but will wait to here any suggestions. I may just return this game and try another one of the Arcade Ninja Turtles 2 since I noticed you had a few. If Turtles works sometime soon then clearly I will be handing a 5 star A++++

Still so Fun!! (Matt in Alabama)
  November 1, 2013

Just like I remebered

awsome (Shaun kessel in Saskatchewan)
  April 4, 2013

awsome

best game (victorio in Arizona)
  January 11, 2013

very good game

Best game that I own (Brandon Schrimsher in Illinois)
  October 5, 2012

This game is so far the best game i have in my video game library, this is a must have game if you are a fan of the Ninja Turtles or classic arcade games.

really fun game (Nathan in British Columbia)
  June 9, 2012

love the arcade style gameplay. I reccomend to anyone

Copyright © JJGames.com