Reviews for Ninja Gaiden

Reviews for Ninja Gaiden for NES

  (19 reviews)

« Back to Product Page

A Must Have (Ricardo Miller in Manitoba)
  May 21, 2017

The game has solid controls and is just great overall, a must have for the NES!

Still fun to play (Joe valdez in Texas)
  January 27, 2017

Works great

Good and challenging! (Alexi in Finland)
  May 30, 2016

Ninja gaidens or gaydens are amongst the hardest NES games ever made. Awesome classic.

Amazing game (Claudio Flores in Chile)
  March 2, 2015

This is a the most perfect game ever, excelent condition. Thanks JJGames

"Must have classic from Tecmo" (Tom V. in Ohio)
  February 9, 2014

Very challenging, side scrolling, action packed game.

Love this game, hate this game! (Glenn Muylst in Belgium)
  February 3, 2014

This is one of the best games the NES library has to offer. I love playing every minute of it but when I get to the final level and especially final boss the love turns into hate after 7398 retries.

great product, worked perfectly! (Lisa in Ontario)
  January 17, 2014

The game itself was in great condition and had no issues working. This game was purchased for someone else who had many hours of play and thoroughly enjoyed the game!

high speed action (Ryan Wright in Ontario)
  July 11, 2013

If you want a fast fun and challenging game then ninja gaiden is for you. The game play is very gratifying and addictive butt occasionally a little unfair. The game revives enemies based on where you character is and some times when you kill and enemy they will re apear immediately which can make some jumps frustrating.

Nice Clean Copy (JB in Colorado)
  July 5, 2013

After leaving three negative comments for the previous three games purchased, I must say that I was surprised with the condition of this game. There were no markings and no stickers on this game. The game looked brand new and worked perfectly. However, my advice to JJGames is to show the actual picture of the game you are selling not just a generic image you found online somewhere.

Hard, but so fun. (Anonymous in Louisiana)
  March 29, 2013

This is one of the hardest games I have ever played. That being said, it is one of the most enjoyable games I have experienced. Makes you want to keep playing to say you beat such a game.

So Hard. (Alan in Newfoundland and Labrador)
  March 4, 2013

This is the hardest, yet funnest game I've ever played. I love it so much.

The hardest fun game, ever. (Bradley Mercer)
  February 16, 2013

Ninja Gaiden is the hardest game I've ever played. I got the game about a month ago, and I still haven't beat it. But, the game is so much fun, I can't help but keep playing. Great game.

Works and in good condition! (Anthony Dembinski in Massachusetts)
  December 2, 2012

Favorite site for retro games. Best prices. Always comes as advertised. Classic game. Hard as hell!

Excellent Condition and Game (Josh in Michigan)
  September 13, 2012

One of my favorite NES games. The music and cutscenes are superb and the gameplay is challenging, especially the later levels. I paid around $11 for a "good" quality and I must say the game looked like it was brand new out of the box. The decal/artwork was glossy and crisp like it had never seen any sunlight or wear.

Wonderful! (Jarby in Pennsylvania)
  July 31, 2012

Great game!

nes at its best (Brandon Githens in Tennessee)
  July 13, 2012

I grew up playin this title fun fun fun also very challenging back then you had too figure things out for yourself didnt have the internet

awesome (Martino odorico in Ontario)
  April 26, 2012

awe yeah

review (william.payne12@yahoo.com in California)
  April 8, 2012

great games ever played

This is the bestt nes game ever (Chris Stevens in Alberta)
  February 15, 2012

this is side scrolling action at it's best we had no need for 3rd dimension games

Copyright © JJGames.com