Reviews for 8MB PS2 Memory Card

Reviews for 8MB PS2 Memory Card for Playstation 2

  (33 reviews)

« Back to Product Page

Original Sony PS2 memory card (Reily Brown in Utah)
  October 10, 2017

Original PS2 memory card functions perfectly

Great addition (Carlos Lively in Kansas)
  September 28, 2017

Sure helps when you play games.

Memory card (Mike Rivera in Tennessee)
  July 20, 2017

Worked just fine. No complaints

Perfect Memory Card (Hector in Pennsylvania)
  June 25, 2017

Memory Card came just as described, almost new! It had some games saved on it but that was not a problem. Great product, works great. Oh and fast shipping is always appreciated. Thanks a lot JJGames.

Works great (Howard Greene in Arizona)
  March 23, 2017

Five stars. It works great.

It is what it is (Tony Wheatley in Texas)
  December 15, 2016

I bought this memory card and to my surprise it was in near mint condition. The only thing was I had to spend a few minutes deleting the game saves. Overall not bad for a twenty year old game system.

works great! (scott washburn in Michigan)
  November 11, 2016

FANTASTIC - ALLONS Y!

Good deal!! (Kib Mathews in Missouri)
  May 7, 2016

I have no complaints about the quality or the shipping. I got what I paid for and it works great. I also thought it was the best deal I could find!!

Good now I can save (Steven in New York)
  January 9, 2016

Product works well would buy again from this website

Awesome (Fernando Ordonez in Georgia)
  May 28, 2015

Everything is in a great condition

Good Value (Nick in Illinois)
  May 4, 2015

For the price given the item was shipped in a timely fashion and worked just as it should. All of the previous saves were not deleted off the memory card, but it is minor in the grand scheme of things. Got exactly what I wanted for a low price!

i love this ps2 and it work great (Ella Ginn in Mississippi)
  April 19, 2015

I love playing this ps2

it works... (Brad Gerdts in Minnesota)
  February 9, 2015

It works...

it works... (Brad Gerdts in Alabama)
  February 9, 2015

It works...

great card (carolyn in North Carolina)
  January 4, 2015

This little card was in the box with the system it work very well

great (jhon gamboa in Colombia)
  December 15, 2014

almos new perfect condition jjgames the best store

great (jhon gamboa in Colombia)
  December 15, 2014

almost new perfect condition

good (Andy in Wisconsin)
  June 13, 2014

Works good. Lots of space more than I will ever need.

great price (Anonymous in Kentucky)
  May 9, 2014

just what I was looking for

Pretty good (David G in Tennessee)
  December 4, 2013

Memory card was great and it was a ps2 memory card not a generic but it had so much stuff saved on it I had to spend 20 minutes to clear it but well worth it

Excellent !!! (E. Farias in Texas)
  November 2, 2013

I bought the ps2 first, then was advised by grand children that I needed a memory card. I quickly placed my order with jjgames.com, all my purchases with them have been excellent and if they haven't been they have been made excellent by jjgames.com.

:D (S├ębastien Lafortune-Fortin in Quebec)
  September 27, 2013

It's perfect!! :)

Works as expected (Claude in Quebec)
  September 22, 2013

Works as expected

works fine (john in Alabama)
  June 28, 2013

nice and cheap

8 Megabytes of "Works Great" (David H in North Carolina)
  April 17, 2013

I received the original Sony 8 MB memory card for a PS2. It's attractive, sturdy, and it saves and loads just as it ought to do--I'm a happy customer.

Exellent product (Marcio in Maryland)
  January 24, 2013

The PS2 Memory card looked like new with affordable price!

Great (WJL in Mississippi)
  January 11, 2013

After deleting existing data it was just like new.

No problems (WJL in Mississippi)
  January 8, 2013

Cleared existing data and no problems.

In very good condition (Laine Davis in Texas)
  November 25, 2012

I purchased a used memory card for PS2. I was pleased to receive it very soon after placing my order and finding that it was in very good condition.

Very Good Quality for a used item (ROY in Texas)
  November 5, 2012

It was in perfect working order especially for a second hand item. I am about ten percent nervous when buying used items but JJGAMES.com made me more comfortable purchasing used items in the future with quality of item.

Don't Forget... (Kyle Kirkpatrick in Indiana)
  July 10, 2012

If you have a PlayStation 2, then you'll need that 8MB PS2 Memory Card to save all of your data. Don't forget to buy one!!!

i really love this (Dempsey in Iowa)
  June 3, 2012

I am very pleased with this product

Memory card!!! (George pleitez in Alabama)
  May 5, 2012

Very happy with the memory card!

Take User Survey

Copyright © JJGames.com